Surgery Departmental Divisions

The Surgery department at SQUH consists of seven major divisions: General Surgery, ENT, Cardio-thoracic Surgery, Urology, Orthopaedics, Neuro-surgery and Paediatric Surgery. In addition to this Trauma surgery, Breast Surgery and Vascular surgery are also being developed and already offers services.

Divisions Services

General Surgery Division  General Surgery Services

ENT Division ENT Services

Cardio-Thoracic Surgery Division Cardio-Thoracic Surgery Services

Urology Division Urology Services

Orthopaedics Division Orthopaedics services

Neurosurgery Division Neurosurgery Services

Paediatric Surgery Division Paediatric Surgery Services

Trauma Surgery Services

Vascular Surgery Services

Breast Surgery Services