Staff

 
Name:
Dr. Ziad A. J. Zaidan
  Designation: Assoc Prof, HOD
  Room no: 2117
  Extension: +968 2414 (1150 / 4418)
  Bleep: -
  E-Mail:
zaidan@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Govindan M.
  Designation: Coordinator
  Room no: 2116
  Extension: +968 2414 (3443)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
govindan@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Ravindran K.
  Designation: Coordinator
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4402)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
ravi@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Prof. Ala Aldin Al Hussaini
  Designation: Professor
  Room no: 2122
  Extension: +968 2414 (3547/4403)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
aladdin@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Marwan Al Sharbati
  Designation: Assoc. Prof
  Room no: 2123
  Extension: +968 2414 (3462)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
marwan@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Samir Adawi
  Designation: Associate Professor
  Room no: 2119
  Extension: +968 2414 (1139 / 4441)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
adawi@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Harith Ghassany
  Designation: Asst. Prof
  Room no: 2121
  Extension: +968 2414 (1164)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
ghassany@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Claire Hallas
  Designation: Assistant Professor
  Room no: 2121
  Extension: +968 2414 (1164)
  Bleep: -
  E-Mail:
ch372@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Rodger Martin
  Designation: Sr. Consultant
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4416)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
roger@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Ahmed Said Abdulatif Bin Amer
  Designation: Sr. Registrar
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (4442/4441)
  Bleep: 510
  E-Mail:
ahmedj@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Amre Al Guenedi
  Designation: Sr. Registrar
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4442)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
amrguenedi@hotmail.com
   
 
Name:
Dr. Aziz Al Naamani
  Designation: Sr. Registrar
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (4412/1707/4410)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
aziz@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Hamed Al Senawi
  Designation: Registrar
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (4415 / 1707)
  Bleep: 501
  E-Mail:
senawi@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Nonna L. A. Viernes
  Designation: Registrar
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4417 / 1707)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
-
   
 
Name:
Dr. Yousif Obaid
  Designation: Registrar
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (4411 / 1707)
  Bleep: 821
  E-Mail:
yousifa@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Amal A. S. Ambusaidi
  Designation: S.H.O
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (1707)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
dramaal@hotmail.com
   
 
Name:
Dr. Amira H. S. Al Hosni
  Designation: S.H.O
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (1707)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
amira@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Dr. Ibrahim M. S. Elzein
  Designation: S.H.O
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (4413/ 1707)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
ielzein2002@yahoo.com
   
 
Name:
Ms. Samira H. A. Al Hamdan
  Designation: Psychologist
  Room no: -
  Extension: +968 2414 (4428)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
samirah@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Ms. Basma Al Said
  Designation: Psychologist
  Room no: 1406
  Extension: +968 2414 (4401)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
-
   
 
Name:
Ms. Salwa M. A. Al Redha
  Designation: Psychologist
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4409)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
-
   
 
Name:
Mr. Abdullah M. Al Sulaimani
  Designation: Social Worker
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4404)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
alsulaim@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Mr. Ahmed S. M. Al Salmi
  Designation: Social Worker
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4472)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
alsalmi@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Mr. Khamis S. Al Balushi
  Designation: Social Worker
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4407)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
khamis27@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Ms. Khoula Al Wahaibi
  Designation: Social Worker
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4408)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
khoula@squ.edu.om
   
 
Name:
Mr. Younis Q. S. Al Hashim
  Designation: Social Worker
  Room no: SQUH
  Extension: +968 2414 (4472)
  Bleep: N/A
  E-Mail:
-