Staff

DEPARTMENT OF CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY

No. Name   Extension No. Room No. Email Address
1 Prof. Riad Bayoumi Head of the Dept. 1113 0031 bayoumi@squ.edu.om
2 Dr. Khalid Al-Rasadi Senior Consultant 4921 2942 khalid77@squ.edu.om 
3 Dr. Khalid Al-Waili Consultant 4879 2941 waili@squ.edu.om
4 Dr. Nafila Al-Riyami Consultant 4989 2985 nafilariyami@gmail.com
5 Halima Adnan Superintendent 4922 2947 halima@squ.edu.om
6 Matar Al-Maney Chief BMS 4932   matar@squ.edu.om 
7 Adil Al-Waheibi Chief BMS 4932   adil@squ.edu.om
8 Romulo Cipriano Chief BMS 4932   romulo@squ.edu.om
9 Younis Al-Balushi Chief BMS 4932   younism@live.co.uk
10 Hamed Al-Riyami Senior BMS 4932   hamedr@squ.edu.om
11 Sameera Al-Harrasy Senior BMS 4932   samira@squ.edu.om
12 Suleiman Al-Riyami Senior BMS 4932   suleiman@squ.edu.om
13 Abdulhakeem Al-Hinai BMS 4932   hakeem@squ.edu.om
14 Amal Al-Mahrooqi BMS 4932   amal33@squ.edu.om
15 Assad Al-Fahdi BMS 4932   assadalradawi@yahoo.com 
16 Ben Perez BMS 4932   benfadriperez@hotmail.com
17 Edwin Modancia BMS 4932   edwin_modancia@yahoo.com
18 Felix Corachea BMS 4932   flexi@squ.edu.om
19 Haider Al-Lawati BMS 4932   haider83@squ.edu.om
20 Huda Al-Saadi BMS 4932   huda@82@squ.edu.om
21 Laila Al-Hinai BMS 4932   lailas@squ.edu.om
22 Maryam Alpad BMS 4932   maryam_alpad10@yahoo.com
23 Mohsen Al-Saleh BMS 4932   mohsen2@squ.edu.om 
24 Muna Al-Belushi BMS 4932   muna3@squ.edu.om
25 Sherwin Dumdum BMS 4932   sherwind@squ.edu.om
26 Sultan Al-Maskari BMS 4932   sultan.ms.maskari@hotmail.com
27 Zakiya Al-Zakwani BMS 4932   zakiyah@squ.edu.om
28 Marina M. Bendecio Coordinator 4932 2927 marina@squ.edu.om