Our Staff

Name

Extention

E-Mail

Job Title

Employee I.D

Ahmed Ali Al Khayari

4650

Khayari@squ.edu.om

Director

1135

Ahmed Hilal Al Barwani

4624

ahbarwani@gmail.com

Deputy Director

2559

Saif Saqr Al Kharusi

665

4625

saifk@squ.edu.om

Duty Administrator

1315

Saleh Ali Al Hinai

4866

saleh@squ.edu.om

Duty Administrator

2431

Mansur Yahya Al Hinai

665

4625

Mansur@squ.edu.om

Duty Administrator

784

Munir Nur mohd           Al Belushi

665

4625

Muneer143@squ.edu.om

Duty Administrator

6986

Ali Said Al Belushi

665

4625

muscat@squ.edu.om

Duty Administrator

4873

Masoud Ali Al Harthi

665

Duty Administrator

2714

Said Abdullah Al Harthi

4864

ibra@squ.edu.om

Duty Administrator

1618

Younis Salim Al Farsi

4625

youniss@squ.edu.om

Coordinator

5921

Khalsa Said Al Salmi

4692

khalsa@squ.edu.om

Translator

4079

Ghusin Hilal Al Ghafari

4600

Counseling Psychology Specialist

107

Fakhria Mohammed      Al Amri

1747

Shrooq.2020@gmail.com

Health Education Specialist

8716

Aliya Ali Salim Al HAbsi

4864

AlHabsi@squ.edu.om

9801

Juma Khalifa Al Ghafri

665

jumagh@squ.edu.om

Clerk

1725

Ibrahim Said Ghafri

1715

ibraheem@squ.edu.om

Clerk

5919

Khalid Sowaid Al Muaini

1715

abuwafa@hotmail.com

Clerk

6456

Yusuf Hamed Al Habsi

4625

yusufh@squ.edu.om

Clerk

5897

Sultan Salim Al Sadi

4510

abuahmed@squ.edu.om

Receptionist

4427

Juma Abdullah             Al Muharbi

4510

jumam@squ.edu.om

Receptionist

1413

Salim Saif Al Mamari

4625

Salim992009@windowslive.com

مشغل آلات تصوير

2862