NAME

POSITION

SPECIALITY

EXT/BLEEP

E-MAIL

Dr Ali Saif Al Mamari

Acting HoD,

Senior Consultant

Endocrine

3409 / 906

amamari@squ.edu.om

Prof Omar Awadh Al Rawas

Professor, Dean

Respiratory

1133 /

orawas@squ.edu.om

Prof Bazdawi Mohd Al Riyami

Professor

Respiratory

3525 / 713

bazdawi@squ.edu.om

Prof Mansour Saif Al Moundhri

Professor

Oncology

1194 / 845

mansours@squ.edu.om

Prof Nicholas J.Y. Woodhouse

Professor

Endocrine

3402 / 752

nickwood2@doctors.org.uk

Dr Arunodaya R. Gujjar

Assoc. Prof.

Neurology

1177/543

arunoday@squ.edu.om

Dr Jamal Abdulaziz Sallam

Asst. Prof.

Gastro

1157 / 702

jamsal@squ.edu.om

Dr P.C. Jacob

Asst. Prof.

Neurology

720

jacobpc@omantel.net.om

Dr Batool Salman Hassan

Asst. Prof.

Rheumatology

1149 / 899

batoolhassan@ymail.com

Dr William J. Johnston

Senior Consultant

General Medicine

3405 / 692

wjjohnst@squ.edu.om

Dr Ali Hamdan Al Shirawi

Senior Consultant

Rheumatology

3460/812

shirawi@squ.edu.om

Dr Mehar Ali

Senior Consultant

Cardiology

4929 / 714

mehar@squ.edu.om

Dr Masoud Bakhit Kashoob

Senior  Consultant

Gastroenterology

4880 /549

kashoob@squ.edu.om

Dr Abdullah Rashid Al Asmi

Senior Consultant

Neurology

4941 / 515

alasm@squ.edu.om

Dr Ikram A. Burney

Senior Consultant

Oncology

3488 / 516

ikram@squ.edu.om

Dr Abdullah Balkhair

Senior Consultant

Infectious Diseases

4935 / 874

balkhair2000@hotmail.com

Dr Hafidh Aqeel Al Hadi

Senior Consultant

Cardiology

4928 / 500

halhadi@hotmail.com

Dr Muhammad Furrukh

Senior Consultant

Oncology

 

furrukh_1@yahoo.com

Dr Juma Khalfan Al Kaabi

Senior Consultant

Rheumatology

4938 / 538

jkalkaabi@hotmail.com

Dr B. N. Jayakrishnan

Senior Consultant

Respiratory

634

jayakrsh@squ.edu.om

Dr Dawood Al-Riyami

Senior Consultant

Nephrology

4930/940

alriyamidawood@yahoo.com

Dr Omayma Taha Elshafie

Senior Consultant

Endocrine

3402 / 703

omayma0@hotmail.com

Dr Mansour Sallam

Senior Consultant

Cardiology

853

mansoursallam@yahoo.com

Dr Jojy George

Senior Consultant

Respiratory

818

jojy@squ.edu.om

Dr Aftab Ahmed Siddiqui

Senior Consultant

General Medicine

889

aftabsidpk@hotmail.com

Dr Nandhagopal R.

Consultant

Neurology

728

rnandagopal@yahoo.com

Dr Ahmed Mohd Al-Farqani

Consultant

Endocrine

501

farkani@squ.edu.om

Dr Zeid Abdallh Gaifer

Consultant

Infectious Diseases

 

gaifer@squ.edu.om

Dr Abdulhakim Al-Hashim

Consultant

Intensive care/ General Medicine

 

hakeemyaqoob@yahoo.com

Dr Adil Barakat Al-Riyami

Consultant

Cardiology

 

adilriyami@gmail.com

Dr Hatem Lutfi Farhan

Consultant

General Medicine

779

hatemfarhanabdulhadi@yahoo.com

Dr Issa Saif Al-Qarshoubi

Consultant

Gastroenterology

 

al_qarshoubi@hotmail.com

Dr Viji Samuel Thomson

Consultant

Cardiology

 

samviji@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr Wasif Rasool Al-Balushi

Consultant

Gastroenterology

831

rasoolw@gmail.com

Dr Said Ahmed Al-Busafi

Consultant

Gastroenterology

 

said_albusafi@yahoo.com

Dr Saif Ahmed Khan

Senior Registrar

Nephrology

526

drsaifak@yahoo.com

Dr Abdulmanan Khaskheli

Senior Registrar

Gastroenterology

356

drabdulmanan@yahoo.com

Dr Mohammed H Al-Ghailani

Senior Registrar

General Medicine

4945 / 737

mghailani@squ.edu.om

Dr Shiyam Kumar

Senior Registrar

Oncology

943

bhagia1@yahoo.com

Dr Khalfan Bakhit Al-Zeedy

Senior Registrar

Respiratory

341

khalfanalzidi@hotmail.com

Dr Khawaja Farhan Zahid

Senior Registrar

Oncology

 

dr.farhanzahid@gmail.com

Dr Dawar Masud Rizavi

Senior Registrar

Respiratory

 

dawarmasud@gmail.com

Dr Ammar Abdulrahman

Senior Registrar

Neurology

930

dr.ammarabd@gmail.com

Dr Muhammad Amir Khatri

Senior Registrar

Cardiology

 

drkhatri1@yahoo.com, dramir@squ

Dr Darshan Lal

Senior Registrar

Neurology

 

drlal2003@yahoo.com

Dr Suneel kumar

Senior Registrar

Endocrine

 

drsuneel69@yahoo.com

Dr Mohammed Misbah

Senior Registrar

Cardiology

751

mohammedmisbah2003@hotmail.com

Dr Osama Tariq

Registrar

Cardiology

367

osamatz@hotmail.com

Dr Kowthar Hassan

Registrar

Infectious Diseases

744

kowhassan@btinternet.com

Dr Osama Hassan

Registrar

Infectious Diseases

934

gaboga2@squ.edu.om

Dr Saja Mahmoud Mohd

Registrar

Nephrology

398

drsajaaltimimi@yahoo.com

Dr Mortada Eltigani Mohd

Registrar

General Medicine

 

mortadatigani@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Farooq Rehman

Registrar

Gastroenterology

 

dr_farooq03@yahoo.com

Dr Yasser Waad Allah Sharef

Registrar

Nephrology

582

mulaabed@yahoo.com

Dr Ali Moh'd Al-Shemmari

Registrar

Pulmonology

325

doctorali_h@yahoo.com

Dr Abdullah Al-Alawi

Registrar

Scholarship

 

alalawi2@squ.edu.om

Dr Ahmed Al-Qassabi

SHO

Scholarship

577

ahmedalqassabi73@hotmail.com

Dr Jamal Nasser Al-Agbhari

SHO

Scholarship

377

j-alaghbari83@hotmail.com

Dr Haifa Al-Abri

SHO

Scholarship

581

jood@squ.edu.om

Dr Leena Bella

SHO

 

376

Leenaballa610@hotmail.com

Dr Nesreen Siddiq

SHO

 

 

nesreen_s1@yahoo.com

Dr Sara Aziz

SHO

 

374

dr_sara_aziz@yahoo.com

Dr Fatima Aamer

SHO

 

375

fathima_aamer@yahoo.com

Dr Anjum Hassan Osman

SHO

 

 

Starinblack79@yahoo.com

Dr Waiel Mohd Mekki

SHO

 

 

Dr.waeilmakki@hotmail.com

Dr Hashim BaTaher

SHO

Scholarship

 

bataher84@gmail.com

Dr Zaheer Ali Siddiqui

SHO

 

 

zaheer15@hotmail.com

Dr Ahmed Mohamed Al-Riyami

SHO

Scholarship

820

lomina775@hotmail.com

Dr Khalid Rabia Al-Shamousi

SHO

 

 

u048251@gmail.com

Dr Taha Dawood Al-Mufti

SHO

 

 

taha75mufti@yahoo.com

Sawsan Baddar

Resp. Therapist

 

644

sawsanbaddar@hotmail.com

Saphiya Ali Al-Ajmi

Podiatrist

 

 

 

Rose P. Natividad

Coordinator

SQU

3482

rosepn@squ.edu.om

Ibrahim Salim Al Shoaibi

Coordinator

SQUH

3404

ishoaibi@yahoo.co.uk

Ghaniya Al-Siyabi

Coordinator

SQUH

3446

ghaniya@squ.edu.om