SUPPORT STAFF

No.

Name

ID

Position

Ext.

Bleep

Email

1.

Stuart Donaldson

5530 Superintendent 4912 stuartd@squ.edu.om
2.

David Gravell

2537 Chief Biomedical Scientist 4917 gravell@omantel.net.om
3.

Heidi M. Davis

8831 Chief Biomedical Scientist 4918

heidi1@squ.edu.om

4.

Ali Al Marhoobi

2452 Chief Biomedical Scientist 4919 marhoubi@squ.edu.om
5.

Shakila Ashraf

8775 Sr. Biomedical Scientist

shakila@squ.edu.om

 6. Qamariya Nasser Al Abri 6300 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4371 qamariy@squ.edu.om
 7. Shoaib Al Zadjali 5549 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4986 shoaibzad@gmail.com
 8.

Sumaya Al Hinani

4736 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4919

sas1975@squ.edu.om

 9.

Hamood Al Haddabi

1091 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4917 haddabi66@yahoo.co.uk
 10.

Rodrigo Villacrucis

1657 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918 rodvilla1@yahoo.com
 11.

Abdulrahman Noor Rashid

3399 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918

noortun@hotmail.com

 12.

Maria Cecilia

2952 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918 cescyll@yahoo.com
 13.

Maryiam Al Brashdi

4084 Sr. Biomedical Scientist albarashdi@yahoo.com
 14.

Bushra Al Said

5500 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918

sophia716@hotmail.com

 15.

Asma Ahmed Musleh

6425 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918

asmaam@squ.edu.om

 16.

Hamed Al Gheithi

6836 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4988

hamedona@squ.edu.om

 17.

Karima Khalifa Al Falahi

6424 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4917

karima@squ.edu.om

 18.

Deuel M Labrador

2155 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918 deuelab@squ.edu.om
 19.

Enrique O. Pedojan

3445 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918 enriquepedojan@yahoo.com
 20.

Julian Neson

5971 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4918 julian_neson@yahoo.co.in
 21.

Sahima Al Mamari

5266 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4988 sahima@squ.edu.om
 22.

Sabah Al Mahrooqi

4740 Sr. Biomedical Scientist 4919

sub132@squ.edu.om

23. Allan SantosAurelio 8577 Biomedical Scientist 4918 allanaurelio@hotmail.com
24. Melani Tauro 6446 Biomedical Scientist 4927 macst23@hotmail.com
25. Mohan Doraiswamy 8144 Biomedical Scientist 4918 sathwendran@yahoo.co.in
26. Nestor Naniong 7313 Biomedical Scientist 4918 nestor2jackie@yahoo.com
27. Adela Angeles 7321 Biomedical Scientist 4918 adela_angel@yahoo.com
28. Rene Gabucay 7315 Biomedical Scientist 4918 gabucayrene@squ.edu.om
29. Eufrosina Alverez 7308 Biomedical Scientist 4918 precy-bravo@yahoo.com
30. Malvin J Wee Li 8596 Biomedical Scientist 4918 malvinjames-li@yahoo.com
31. Saif Al Hosni 7883 Biomedical Scientist 4919

saif883@squ.edu.om

32. Badriya Al Belushi 7882 Biomedical Scientist 4917   badriyab@squ.edu.om
33. Mohammed Ai-Rawahi 8020 Biomedical Scientist 4986  rawahi84@squ.edu.om
34. Jamal AlQasabi 8986 Biomedical Scientist 4918  jamal81@squ.edu.om
35. Ishaq Al-Salmi 8994 Biomedical Scientist 4918  bright-eyed7807@hotmail.com
36. Vardarajan Nelvoy 8747 Biomedical Scientist 4918  varad19@yahoo.co.in
37. Lancy Henry 9193 Biomedical Scientist 4918

lance_samuel2004@rediffmail.com 

38. Jerry Manci 9623  Biomedical Scientist 4918  jeridmcni@yahoo.com
39. Rhea Misquith 9390 Biomedical Scientist 4986  rheamisquith@gmail.com
40.

Isehaq Ai-Omairi

10508 Biomedical Scientist 4918

zakarya@squ.edu.om

41. Fatma Al-Hasmi 10510 Biomedical Scientist 4918  hams.2004@hotmail.com
41. Binny Sam 3625 Head Staff Nurse-1 4987  brigit@squ.edu.om
43. Rose Sally 5202 Staff Nurse-2 4987  bosco@squ.edu.om
44. Mary Kuriyan 2460 Staff Nurse-ICH3 4987  maryr@squ.edu.om
45. Victoria G.M. Menezes 8562 Staff Nurse 2 4987  vicky29@squ.edu.om
46.

Shiney Thomas

8693 Staff Nurse 2 4987  shineyalby@squ.edu.om
47. Silva Kumari 6255 Staff Nurse 2 4987  sewi4jeene@yahoo.com
48. Bindu Shiby 8580 Staff Nurse 2 4987  bindus@squ.edu.om
49. Shobha Sujith 6025 Staff Nurse 2 4987  shobha@squ.edu.om
50.

Nuha

Staff Nurse 2 4987  
51. Eman   Staff Nurse 661  
52. Zahra   Staff Nurse 952  
53. Yusra   Staff Nurse  yusrah@squ.edu.om
54. Nasra Al-Obaidani   Staff Nurse 766  nunu1157@yahoo.com
55. Nurse   Staff Nurse  
56. Muna Al Ajmi 4987
57. Mariam Balushi     4918   
58. Anisa Al-Belushi 4064  anisa@squ.edu.om
59. Eman Al Homaidi 6280  homaidi@squ.edu.om
60. Tomichan Varghese 8211  tomy@squ.edu.om
61. Ali Al Kiyari 1786    2tumasah@hotmail.com