Staff Directory

Dr. Nihal Al Riyami
Head of the Department
Sr. Consultant
 E-Mail: nihal@squ.edu.om/drriyami@hotmail.com
Office:  2035    
Extension: 2414(3475)


  Dr.Lamya Al Kharusi
Senior
Consultant

E-Mail: lamyaalkharusi@gmail.com
Office:  2041    
Extension: 2414(3420)

Dr. V Gowri
Associate Professor
E-Mail: gowri@squ.edu.om
Office:  2053    
Extension: 2414(3485)

                                                                                                         

Dr. Maha Al Khaduri
Associate Professor 
Mail: m.khaduri@gmail.com
Office: 2040
Extension: 2414(3422)

Dr. Mariam Mathew
Senior Consultant
E-Mail: mariamm1762@gmail.com
Office: 2042
Extension: 2414(3437)

 

Dr. Maryam Al Shukri
Senior Consultant
 E-Mail: mnalshukri@gmail.com
Office: 2042
Extension: 2414(3437)


Dr. Moza Al Kalbani
Senior Consultant
 E-Mail: malkalbani@hotmail.com
Office: 3398
Extension: 2414(4868 )

 

Dr. Lovina Machado
Senior Consultant
Mail: lovina1857@gmail.com
Office: 2039
Extension: 2414(3421)


Dr. Rahma Al Haddabi
Consultant
E-Mail:rahmahamed@hotmail.com
Office: 2053
Extension: 2414(3485)

 Dr. Wadha Al Ghafri
Senior Consultant
E-Mail: wghafri@hotmail.com
Office:  2041
Extension: 2414(3420)



Dr. Tamima Al Dughaishi

Senior Consultant
 E-Mail: aldughaishit@hotmail.com
Office: 2040
Extension: 2414(3422)

 

Dr. Durdana Khan
Senior Registrar
E-Mail: duriaffaf@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Aneeta Bai
Senior Registrar
E-Mail: aneeta@squ.edu.om

Dr. Asha Vamadevan Nair
Registrar
E-Mail: Dr.ashavnair@gmail.com


 


Dr. Shahila Tazneem
Senior Registrar
E-Mail: drshahila@yahoo.co.in

    Dr. Majeda Rateb Al Bash
Senior Registrar
E-Mail: Majeda_albash@yahoo.com
 

 

      Dr. Girija Shivaruadraiah

 

                   Senior Registrar

                       E-Mail:

 

girija1@squ.edu.om, girijamanjunath@yahoo.co.in



    Dr. Manjunatha Attibele Palaksha

Senior Registrar

E-Mail:

manjunathattibele@gmail.com
manjunath@squ.edu.om
 

            Dr. Bushra Mohammed Ahmed 

                    Registrar

                     Email:

             mam@yahoo.com

    Dr. Vanita Pereira 

Registrar

Email:

Vanita@squ.eduimdrvanitapereira@gmail.com 
 

Dr. Saba Mubbashir
Registrar
E-Mail: drkhan25@hotmail.com


Dr. Sunita Kumari Jesrani
Registrar
E-Mail: jesranisunita@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Silja Arumugham Pillai
Registrar
E-Mail: Siljarenjit@gmail.com

   

Dr. Manahil Hassan
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: manahil.hassan@squ.edu.om


Dr.Jaikumari Perchani
Registrar
E-Mail: drjaielena@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Hana Al Sayed M
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: d.hana2010@yahoo.com

Dr. Farah F Fathih
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: Farah_fff2004@yahoo.com

Dr. Sarya Ahmed Bella
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: saryabella@hotmail.com
Bleep: 624

 

          Dr. Ayesha Khan
 
                    SHO

                     Emails: 

      ashinranjill@gmail.com

               Dr.  Kavitha Krishanh

                     Registrar

                        Email:
              
          kavivimalraj@gmail.com
        
 

Dr. Mayesa Tag Al Di
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: MaysaE-Mail: Maysaco21@gmail.com


Dr. Suhaila Al Wahibi
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: suhailas@squ.edu.om
Bleep: 937

Dr. Sara Osman H Abuzaid
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: Dr_sarora80@yahoo.com
Bleep: 596

Dr. Ayesha Salahuddin
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: ashi_saro@yahoo.com
Bleep: 809

                       Dr. Nazia Shaik
  
                             SHO
 
                            Emails:
              nazia_shaikh3@yahoo.co.uk
                          Dr. Deepthy
               
                            SHO
  
                           Emails:
         deepti g <15deeptii@gmail.com>
 

Dr. Noreen Ishrattt
Senior House Officer
E-Mail: ishratnoreen@hotmail.com
Bleep: 811

   

Kawthar Al Abri
Coordinator (college)
E-Mail: kawtheralabri@squ.edu.om
Office: 2034
ExtensionExtension: 2414 (1162)

                            Dr. Nabila Chowdhury 

                               SHO
 
                              Emails: 
                   nabila860m@gmail.com
 

Aisha Al Muslami
Coordinator (Hospital)
E-Mail: aisham@squ.edu.om
Office: 2057
ExtensionExtension: 2414 (3419)


Shareefa AL Zadjali
Coordinator (college)
E-Mail: sharifa.alzadjali@squ.edu.om
Office: 2034 
ExtensionExtension: 3419 (3419)