Staff

No.

Name

ID

Position

Publication

Ext.

Bleep

Email

1. Dr. Salam Alkindi 4925 Associate Professor & Head PubMed 4947 801 sskindi@yahoo.com
2. Dr. Shahina F. Daar 3098 Associate Professor PubMed 4906 839 shahina@squ.edu.om          
3. Dr. Mohammed Raschid Boulassel 10232 Associate Professor PubMed 3495 medrachidb@yahoo.com
4. Muna Muhamed Al Muskari 7109 Lecturer PubMed almaskary81@yahoo.com
5. Dr. David Dennison 4726 Senior Consultant & Director, BMT Unit PubMed 4946 854 ddennison2008@gmail.com
 6.   Dr. Anil Pathare  5229  Senior Consultant PubMed  4906  807 pathare@squ.edu.om
 7.  Dr. Naglaa Fawaz  10863  Senior Consultant  PubMed  4370    gina_sa2002@yahoo.co.uk
 8. Dr. Mohamed Al Huneini  4955  Consultant PubMed  4925  923 mhunieni@yahoo.ca
 9. Dr. Khalil Al Farsi  4957  Consultant PubMed  4898  718 khalilf@squ.edu.om
10. Dr. Murtadha Al Khabori  5680  Consultant PubMed  4891  379 khabori@squ.edu.om
 11. Dr. Arwa Al Riyami  7504  Consultant PubMed  4370  528 arwa@squ.edu.om
 12. Dr. Zeeba Jabeen  8021  Senior Registrar  PubMed   643  jabeenzee7@yahoo.com
 13. Dr. Hammad Ahmed Khan  6251  Senior Registrar  PubMed    827 khan_1969@hotmail.com
 14. Dr. Fehmida Zia  5589  Senior Registrar  PubMed    609 fehmidazia@yahoo.com
 15. Dr. Fauzia Wazim  8183  Registrar  PubMed    903 fwkasmani@yahoo.co.in
 16. Dr. Nausheen Qamran  9959  Registrar  PubMed    721 nausheen@squ.edu.om
 17. Dr. Zaen albideen 10493  Registrar  PubMed     zaenpapre@squ.edu.om
 18. Dr. Rabia Jadoon  10557  Registrar  PubMed     rjadoon@squ.edu.om
 19. Dr. Mohamed Nedeem Shahid  10571  Registrar  PubMed     drnadeem@squ.edu.om
 20. Dr. Vinod Kumar  7614  Sr. House Officer  PubMed    536  vinodh@squ.edu.om
 21. Dr. Najwaa Abdelhamaid  8433  Sr. House Officer  PubMed    890  nagwa-arafa@hotmail.com
 22. Dr. Moez HA Rhim  8779  Sr. House Officer  PubMed    806 moez09@squ.edu.om
 23. Dr. Mohamed Rehan  8592  Sr. House Officer  PubMed    518 rehanrafay@gmail.com
 24. Dr. Mariyam Al Bakri  9952  Sr. House Officer  PubMed    377 ma-albakri@hotmail.com