Meet the Team

Name

Position

E-mail

Mr. Salah Salim Al-Shukaili

Head of Department

salah@squ.edu.om

Mrs. Majda Ahmed Al-Maamari

Deputy Head of Department

majda@squ.edu.om

Ms. Shadiya Mohammed Al-Harthy

Senior Dietician

(pediatrics)

shadya_al_harthy@yahoo.com

Ms. A’Shaima Nasr Al-Kindi

Senior Dietician

(Adults)

ashaima@squ.edu.om

Mrs. Ayda Mansoor Al-Nabhani

Pediatric Dietician

aidag@squ.edu.om

Ms. Salma Saif Al-Mahrouqi

Pediatric Dietician

smahrouqi@squ.edu.om

Ms. Fatma Mohammed Al-Hashmi

Adult Dietician

fhashmi@squ.edu.om

Ms. Shaima Khlid Al-Belushi

Pediatric Dietician

shaimakb@squ.edu.om

Ms. Halima Ahmed Al-Syabi

Pediatric Dietician

alsiyabih@squ.edu.om

Ms. Amal Hamed Al-Adwi

Adult Dietician

amal@squ.edu.om

Mr. Shahul Hameed

Catering Superintendent

razeen@squ.edu.om

Mr. Matar Rashid Al-Ruqaishi

Catering Supervisor

ruqeishi@squ.edu.om

Ms. Thuraya Salim Al-Abbadi

Catering Supervisor

alabbadi@squ.edu.om

Mr. Ali Saif Mohammed Al-Farai

Department Coordinator

alisaif@squ.edu.om

Our Goal

To design well-built educational materials in order to increase the nutritional awareness among patients and healthy individuals